Library Staff

Associate Dean, Library and Instructional Services
K. Howard
BFA, MSIS
khoward3073@prairiestate.edu
709-3556

Instructional Services Librarian/Assistant Professor
C. Ciesla
BA, MLIS
cciesla@prairiestate.edu
709-2949

Collection Management Librarian/Assistant Professor
T. Montaner
BA, MA, MLIS
tmontaner@prairiestate.edu
709-3551

Library Technology Manager/Head of Access Services
T. Tracy
BA, BS, MLIS
vtracy@prairiestate.edu
709-3564

Reference Librarian and Outreach Coordinator
M. Steele
AA, BA, MLIS
msteele@prairiestate.edu
709-3560

College Archivist and Interlibrary Loan Librarian
A. Altan
BA, MLib
aaltan@prairiestate.edu
709-3553

Library Technical Assistant
A. Madden
A.A.S.
amadden@prairiestate.edu
709-3554

Library Administrative Assistant
S. Braasch
sbraasch@prairiestate.edu
709-3552